Skip to main content
Madam Secretary (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Madam SecretaryPaused: Madam Secretary
Poster Image
Rated: 6.4 out of 10 with 144 votes.
Former CIA agent Elizabeth Faulkner McCord is suddenly thrust into the position of US Secretary of State where she must quickly learn to drive international diplomacy, wrangle office politics and balance a complex family life.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 6Episodes: 119 6.4 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Elizabeth McCord
Henry McCord
Russell Jackson
Daisy Grant
Blake Moran
Stephanie 'Stevie' McCord
Mike B
TV Network:CBS
Alternative Titles:Мадам держсекретар
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Nov 10, 2019
Number of Seasons:6
Number of Episodes:119
Madam Secretary - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6