Skip to main content
Family Guy - Season 2 Episode 17 : He's Too Sexy for His Fat (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Family Guy - Season 2 Episode 17 : He's Too Sexy for His FatPaused: Family Guy - Season 2 Episode 17 : He's Too Sexy for His Fat
Poster Image
Rated: 6.6 out of 10 with 1951 votes.
Due to Brian's embarrassing flea problem, the Griffin's move into a hotel while the house if fumigated. Lois and Peter soon discover that Chris has been skipping gym class because he's self-conscious about his body. Peter tries to talk Chris into getting liposuction, while Lois starts preparing him special low fat meals. Stewie starts taunting Chris by eating everything in sight, and starts packing on the baby fat. Even though Chris isn't up for surgery, Peter decides to go for it. The new, svelte Peter has Lois all hot and bothered. Peter loves the results of his lipo and decides to have some work done on his face. The new, handsome Peter starts getting all sorts of special treatment: at the gym, at the grocery store, even from total strangers. Lois doesn't like the new Peter's attitude, especially when he joins "The Beautiful People's Club." Karma catches up to Peter while he's on his way to the club. Unable to take his eyes off himself, Peter plunges his car over a cliff. The nasty fall - and subsequent crash-landing into a large vat of lard - leaves him horribly disfigured (ie: back to normal).
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 18Episodes: 348 6.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)
Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)
Meg Griffin (voice)
Chris Griffin (voice)
Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy
TV Network:FOX
Alternative Titles:خانواده‌ دوست, مرد خانه, I Griffin, परिवारको केटा, Сім'янин, Griffinlar
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 17, 2020
Number of Seasons:18
Number of Episodes:348
Genres:Animation, Comedy
Season Poster
Season: 2
348 Episodes from Jan 31, 1999 until May 17, 2020
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
Family Guy - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9
Season 10
Season 11
Season 12
Season 13
Season 14
Season 15
Season 16
Season 17
Season 18