Skip to main content
Family Guy - Season 2 Episode 14 : Let's Go to the Hop (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Family Guy - Season 2 Episode 14 : Let's Go to the HopPaused: Family Guy - Season 2 Episode 14 : Let's Go to the Hop
Poster Image
Rated: 6.6 out of 10 with 1951 votes.
A plane smuggling psychedelic toads from Columbia crashes in Quahog, and toad-licked becomes the new drug of choice in the Quahog high school. Peter infiltrates the high school undercover as a cool kid named Lando Griffin, and is successful in convincing all the kids to quit licking toads. Meg is trying to gain popularity so that a cool kid will ask her to the prom, and decides to go with Peter since he's established himself as an incredibly cool person. However, Peter can't help living out his own fantasies of being the coolest kid in school, and can't say no when the most popular girl in school asks him to the prom, so Peter ditches Meg. Peter and his date are chosen as king and queen of the prom, but Peter is suddenly feeling nothing but guilt. He tells the whole school that Meg broke his heart by dumping him, and makes it look like high school persona was killed after driving his motorcycle over a cliff.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 18Episodes: 348 6.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)
Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)
Meg Griffin (voice)
Chris Griffin (voice)
Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy
TV Network:FOX
Alternative Titles:خانواده‌ دوست, مرد خانه, I Griffin, परिवारको केटा, Сім'янин, Griffinlar
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 17, 2020
Number of Seasons:18
Number of Episodes:348
Genres:Animation, Comedy
Season Poster
Season: 2
348 Episodes from Jan 31, 1999 until May 17, 2020
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
Family Guy - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9
Season 10
Season 11
Season 12
Season 13
Season 14
Season 15
Season 16
Season 17
Season 18